State Event

Teams Entered for O & M State Fours – Sunday 1st November at Wangaratta BC

Games commence at 9.30am. Be at the club early in order to complete any administration etc.


As only 5 Teams were Entered they will play 4 games in a round robin format, there are insufficient teams to have Sections

Chery Morgan (S), Maxine Bounader, Louise Farrer, Julie Jones  Wodonga have a bye in 1st round

Mary Tragath (S) team not supplied

Kylie Whitehead (S), Anne Miles, Claire Sanders, Laureen Smith  Composite

Peta Mattys (S) team not supplied  Wangaratta

Lyn Kalfeldt (S)  team not supplied  Wangaratta


Josh Rudd (S), team not supplied Wodonga

Ron Boulton (S), Frank Artis, Wayne Furze, Theo Zabilowicz  Yackandandah

Ian Brimblecombe (S), Adrien Pantling, Ethan Fruend, Craig Fruend  Wangaratta

Maurie Braden (S), Greg McDonald, Greg Braden, Brian Chalman  Wangaratta

Garry Sanders (S), Peter McLarty, Jim Lefevre, Andy Lefevre  YMGCR

Lance Bradshaw, and team

Section Play

Garry Sanders has a bye in round 1

Ron Boulton has a bye in round 1