COMMITTEES

OVENS AND MURRAY BOWLS REGION
BOARD – 2020/21
President
Laureen Smith 0409 739 459 presidentoandmbowls@gmail.com
Deputy President
John Fisher 02 6033 0555 0428 480 838 ajfisher48@gmail.com
Secretary
Graham Moore 03 5762 2234 0411 090 940 secretaryoandmbowls@gmail.com
Treasurer
Bryan Smith 0417 176 295 bryandlil@bigpond.com 
BVRR
Directors
Shawn McMahon 0419 181 581S ShawnMcMahan11@yahoo.om.au
Julie [Murray] White 03 5729 8226 0438 998 226 mjwhite@active8.net.au 
Loraine Stone 0419 150 024 loraine.stone@gmail.com
Patrick O’Shea 03 5755 1486 wandi86@bigpond.net.au
COMMITTEE MEMBERS 
Pennant Committee Email: pennantoandm@gmail.com 
Ross Rankin Chairman 0447 720 932  rankin176@gmail.com
Fran Don 03 5721 9748 0438 314 405 frandon73@gmail.com
Bryan Smith 02 6027 0684 0417 176 295  bryandlil@bigpond.com 
Ian Bilney 0418 450 163  ianbilney@gmail.com
Paul Davies 0400 475 751  paultanyadavies@outlook.com
Noel Murrell 0490 007 125  nmurrell@bigpond.net.au
Bev Reichman 0403 198 594 bevruler@gmail.com
O & M Championship/Match/Selection Committee
Shawn McMahon 0419 181 581S ShawnMcMahan11@yahoo.om.au
Roger Mathers 02 6033 5572 0428 332 450 roger_mathers@bigpond.com
Anne Miles 0427732258 dam46@bigpond.com
Claire Sanders 0447 757 155 garryclaire5@hotmail.com
John Fisher 02 6033 0555 0428 480 838 ajfisher48@gmail.com
O & M Laws & Umpiring Committee
Laureen Smith 03 5744 2579 0409 739 659  ymcw@iinet.net.au 
Max Drummond 03 5762 1782  mdrummond2@bigpond.com 
Anne Summerhill 02 6033 3515  annesummerill@hotmail.com  
Coaching Committee
TBA
Greens Committee
Patrick O’Shea 03 5755 1486 wandi86@bigpond.net.au
Junior Bowls Committee
TBA
Website Administrator
Noel [Ursula] Murrell 02 6044 4620 0490 007 125 websiteoandmbowls@gmail.com
nmurrell@bigpond.net.au