COMMITTEES

O & M BOARD – 2021/2022
President
Laureen Smith 0409 739 459 presidentoandmbowls@gmail.com
Deputy President
Shawn McMahon 0419 181 581 ShawnMcMahan11@yahoo.om.au
Secretary
Graham Moore 0411 090 940 secretaryoandmbowls@gmail.com
Treasurer
Patrick O’Shea 03 5755 1486 wandi86@bigpond.net.au
BVRR – President & Secretary
Directors
John (Jan) Fisher 02 6033 0555 0428 480 838 ajfisher48@gmail.com
John White 0403 024 210 johnhowhite3@gmail.com
Loraine Stone 0419 150 024 loraine.stone@gmail.com
Albert Critchlow 0408 593 930 agcritch@bigpond.com
Neil Reid 0422 003 604 nielreid@optusnet.com
COMMITTEES
Pennant Committee – Email: pennantoandmbowls@gmail.com
Fran Don 03 5721 9748 0438 314 405 frandon73@gmail.com
Bryan Smith 02 6027 0684 0417 176 295  bryandlil@bigpond.com
Ian Bilney 0418 450 163  ianbilney@gmail.com
Dave Crothers 0407 323 103 dave.crothers01@gmail.com
Noel Murrell 0459 291 947  nmurrell@bigpond.net.au
Kerrie Kinnane 0419 313 683 kerrykinnane@bigpond.com 
Gareth Williams 0417 402 912 gwi02792@bigpond.net.au
 
Championship/Match/Selection Committee
Allan John Fisher 02 6033 0555 0428 480 838 ajfisher48@gmail.com
Roger Mathers 02 6033 5572 0428 332 450 roger_mathers@bigpond.com
Anne Miles 0427 732 258 dam46@bigpond.com
Claire Sanders 0447 757 155 garryclaire5@hotmail.com
Shawn McMahon 0419 181 581 ShawnMcMahan11@yahoo.om.au
Albert Critchlow 0408 593 930 agcritch@bigpond.com
Laws & Umpiring Committee 
Laureen Smith 03 5744 2579 0488 652 459 ymcw@iinet.net.au 
Max Drummond 03 5762 1782  mdrummond2@bigpond.com 
Anne Summerhill 02 6033 3515  annesummerill@hotmail.com  
Coaching Committee
TBA
Greens Committee
Patrick O’Shea 03 5755 1486 wandi86@bigpond.net.au
Junior Bowls Committee
TBA
Website Administrator
Noel [Ursula] Murrell 02 6044 4620 0490 007 125 websiteoandmbowls@gmail.com
nmurrell@bigpond.net.au